Browsable Daily Backups in Shared Website Hosting
The backup service is active by default for each and every shared website hosting plan which we offer and different from other companies, we keep a copy of your files four times daily. We also keep the backups for the past 1 week and we don't erase any of them, so in case you need any content from a certain day and hour, you could restore it without difficulty. Though our tech support can aid you with that, you'll not have to lose time to contact them given that all backups are available as browsable folders within the File Manager section of the Hepsia Control Panel, which is used to handle the shared hosting accounts, so restoring a backup is as easy as copying a folder or a specific file based upon what you need. To avoid any accidental deletions, the backups are in read-only mode, therefore they can be copied, but not changed. When you use our hosting services, you won't need to be concerned that you might lose data under any circumstances.